Google Programmable Search Engine (5.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Two column
ko: 이단

en: Your search yielded no results.
ko: 생성된 검색 결과가 없습니다.

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Please enter some keywords.
ko: 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Enter your keywords
ko: 키워드 입력

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: Searched %type for %keys.
ko: %keys 키워드로 %type를 검색했습니다.
