Google Programmable Search Engine (5.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Two column
zh: 两栏

en: Your search yielded no results.
zh: 没有符合您本次搜索的记录。

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Please enter some keywords.
zh: 请输入关键字。

en: Overlay
zh: 层

en: Enter your keywords
zh: 输入关键字

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Searched %type for %keys.
zh: 以 %keys 搜索 %type。
