Google Programmable Search Engine (5.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Your search yielded no results.
zh: 您的搜尋沒有結果回傳。

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Please enter some keywords.
zh: 請輸入一些關鍵字。

en: Overlay
zh: 重疊

en: Enter your keywords
zh: 輸入關鍵字

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Searched %type for %keys.
zh: 以 %keys 搜尋 %type。
