Google Directions (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: About
ko: 소개
