Google Groups (4.0.1-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Off
ko: 끄기
