Google Image Sitemap (2.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Url
ko: URL
