Google Programmable Search JSON API (1.4.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Your search yielded no results.
zh: 没有符合您本次搜索的记录。

en: Sort Order
zh: 排序

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Relevance
zh: 相关度

en: Uses
zh: 使用
