Google KPIs (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈
