Google PubSub (1.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Binary
zh: 二进制

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Web services
zh: Web服务
