Google PubSub (1.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스
