Google PubSub (1.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Binary
zh: 二進位

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Add Topic
zh: 新增主題
