Google QR Code Generator (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: QR Code Height
zh: 二维码的高度

en: Enter the QR Code Height
zh: 输入二维码的高度

en: QR Code Width
zh: 二维码的宽度

en: Enter the QR Code Width
zh: 输入二维码的宽度

en: Has to be a number. Do not include "px"
zh: 必须是数字，不包含“px”
