Google Reviews Import (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Location ID
zh: 位置ID

en: Read less
zh: 显示更少
