Google Reviews Import (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更
