Google Reviews Import (1.0.0-alpha7) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨
