Google Tag (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: All roles
zh: 所有角色

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: 目錄 %directory 不存在。

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: Not writable
zh: 無法寫入

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
zh: 目錄 %directory 無法寫入。
