GoogleTagManager (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Add container
ko: 컨테이너 추가

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
ko: %directory 디렉토리는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Not writable
ko: 쓸 수 없음

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
ko: %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Does not exist
ko: 없음
