GoogleTagManager (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Add container
zh: 添加分区

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: All roles
zh: 所有角色

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: %directory 目录不存在。

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: No roles
zh: 没有角色

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: Not writable
zh: 不可写

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
zh: 目录 %directory 不可写。

en: Does not exist
zh: 不存在

en: Add @entity-type
zh: 添加 @entity-type
