GoogleTagManager (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Add container
zh: 新增討論分區

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: User role
zh: 使用者角色

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: 目錄 %directory 不存在。

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Not writable
zh: 無法寫入

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
zh: 目錄 %directory 無法寫入。

en: Context assignments
zh: 上下文指派

en: Add @entity-type
zh: 新增 @entity-type
