Google Tag (8.x-1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Add container
ko: 컨테이너 추가

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: User role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Parameter
ko: 매개변수

en: Context assignments
ko: 문맥 할당
