Google Tag (8.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Add container
zh: 添加分区

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: User role
zh: 用户角色

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Parameter
zh: 参数

en: Tag ID
zh: 标签ID

en: Context assignments
zh: 上下文分配

en: Add @entity-type
zh: 添加 @entity-type
