Google Tag (8.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Add container
zh: 新增討論分區

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: User role
zh: 使用者角色

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Parameter
zh: 參數

en: Context assignments
zh: 上下文指派

en: Add @entity-type
zh: 新增 @entity-type
