Webfont Loader (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Enabled fonts
ko: 사용 중인 폰트
