Google OAuth Login (8.x-9.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Display Settings
ko: 화면표시 설정

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: About
ko: 소개
