Google OAuth Login (8.x-9.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Locale
ko: 로케일

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Button Size
ko: 버튼 크기
