GoogleMap Block (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: About
ko: 소개
