GoogleMap Block (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Address list
zh: 地址列表

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Location Name
zh: 位置名称

en: Map Height
zh: 地图高度
