GovCMS8 Starter Theme (GOV.AU UI-Kit based) (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current
