GovCMS8 Starter Theme (GOV.AU UI-Kit based) (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Enter search terms
zh: 输入搜索术语

en: Alt
zh: 替换

en: Custom Settings
zh: 定制设置

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Page @items.current
zh: 页面 @items.current
