GovDelivery Bulletins (8.x-1.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Queue
zh: 序列

en: Item ID
zh: 项目ID

en: WARNING:
zh: 警告:
