GovDelivery Bulletins (8.x-1.12) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Queue
ko: 큐

en: Item ID
ko: 항목 ID
