GovDelivery Bulletins (8.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Item ID
zh: 項目 ID
