The Governor (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current
