GovNL (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (112 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Use count
ko: 사용 횟수

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Watchdog
ko: 시스템 감시

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Member for
ko: 가입한지

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
ko: 사용자가 마지막으로 페이지를 본 이후 다음 시간 만큼은 사용 중으로 보입니다.

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Permanent
ko: 영구

en: Temporary
ko: 임시

en: No files available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 파일이 없습니다.

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 유형

en: Upload date
ko: 올린 날짜

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Who's new
ko: 새로 가입한 사용자

en: Who's online
ko: 온라인 상황

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Monthly archive
ko: 월별 보존

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Recent content
ko: 최근 콘텐츠

en: Find and manage content.
ko: 콘텐츠 검색 및 관리

en: No people available.
ko: 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
ko: 사이트에서 활동하는 사람들을 찾고 관리합니다.

en: Update URL alias
ko: URL 별명 업데이트하기

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: Recent log messages
ko: 최근 로그 메시지

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
ko: 사용자 계정, 역할, 권한을 관리합니다.

en: Changed date
ko: 변경 날짜

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Original language
ko: 원래 언어

en: Registering module
ko: 등록 모듈

en: File usage
ko: 파일 사용량

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML
