GovNL (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (146 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: More
zh: 更多

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Watchdog
zh: 监控

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Glossary
zh: 术语表

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh: 301永久移动

en: 307 Temporary Redirect
zh: 307临时重定向

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: 300 Multiple Choices
zh: 300多种选择

en: 302 Found
zh: 302临时重定向

en: 303 See Other
zh: 303查看其它位置

en: 304 Not Modified
zh: 304未修改

en: 305 Use Proxy
zh: 305使用代理

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 浏览页面后在站点中保持特定时间的用户被认为在线

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: No files available.
zh: 无可用的文件。

en: Frontpage
zh: 首页

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Who's new
zh: 新进用户

en: Delete redirect
zh: 删除重定向

en: Who's online
zh: 在线用户

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Monthly archive
zh: 月度存档

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Recent content
zh: 最新内容

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 查找及管理内容。

en: No people available.
zh: 没有用户可用。

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 查找并管理和站点进行交互的用户。

en: Update URL alias
zh: 更新URL别名

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最新日志信息

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理用户账号、角色和权限。

en: Changed date
zh: 更改的日期

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Original language
zh: 原始语言

en: With selection
zh: 对所选项目

en: Welcome!
zh: 欢迎！

en: 1 place | @count places
zh[0]: 1 处
zh[1]: @count 处

en: Registering module
zh: 注册模块

en: File usage
zh: 文件用法

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 查找与管理文件。

en: All content, by month.
zh: 按月显示的所有内容。

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的内容。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 推荐到首页的全部内容。

en: All content, by letter.
zh: 所有内容，按字母排序。

en: Shows a list of the newest user accounts on the site.
zh: 显示最新的用户账户的列表。

en: Who's online block
zh: “在线用户”区块

en: Shows the user names of the most recently active users, and the total number of active users.
zh: 显示最近活跃用户和活跃用户总数。

en: Files overview
zh: 文件概览

en: File usage information for {{ arguments.fid }}
zh: 文件使用信息 {{ arguments.fid }}

en: Find and manage content
zh: 查找与管理内容

en: Name or email contains
zh: 名称或电子邮件含有

en: A list of new users
zh: 新用户列表

en: There are currently @total users online.
zh: 目前有 @total 位用户在线。

en: There are currently 0 users online.
zh: 目前没有用户在线。

en: A list of users that are currently logged in.
zh: 当前已登录用户的列表。

en: No front page content has been created yet.<br/>Follow the <a target="_blank" href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/index.html">User Guide</a> to start building your site.
zh: 尚未创建首页内容。
    请按照<a href="https://www.drupal.org/docs/user_guide/en/index.html">用户指南</a>开始创建网站。

en: @interval hence
zh: @interval 后
