GovNL (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (120 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: More
zh: 更多

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Use count
zh: 使用次數

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Glossary
zh: 內容目錄

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 在使用者最近一次瀏覽網頁後多少時間內，仍被視為在線上。

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: No files available.
zh: 沒有檔案。

en: Frontpage
zh: 首頁

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Who's new
zh: 新進成員

en: Who's online
zh: 誰在線上

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Monthly archive
zh: 每月存檔

en: Recent content
zh: 最新內容

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 尋找及管理內容。

en: No people available.
zh: 沒有使用者

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 尋找及管理網站使用者。

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最近日誌訊息

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理使用者帳號、角色與權限。

en: Changed date
zh: 變更日期

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Original language
zh: 原始語言

en: With selection
zh: 對所選的內容執行…

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 尋找和管理檔案。

en: All content, by month.
zh: 所有內容，依月份。

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的內容。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 所有推薦到首頁的內容。

en: Shows a list of the newest user accounts on the site.
zh: 顯示網站上最新的使用者列表。

en: Who's online block
zh: 誰在線上區塊

en: Shows the user names of the most recently active users, and the total number of active users.
zh: 顯示最近啟用的使用者姓名，以及啟用的使用者總數。

en: Files overview
zh: 檔案總覽。

en: Find and manage content
zh: 尋找和管理內容

en: Name or email contains
zh: 包含使用者名稱或電子郵件

en: A list of new users
zh: 新使用者列表

en: There are currently @total users online.
zh: 現在共有 @total 個使用者在線上。

en: There are currently 0 users online.
zh: 現在沒有使用者在線上。

en: A list of users that are currently logged in.
zh: 登入的使用者列表
