GOV.UK Design System (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Demo
ko: 데모

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업
