GOV.UK Design System (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: None
zh: 无

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Demo
zh: 示例

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作
