GovUK Pay (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: CSS class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: CSS classes
ko: CSS 클래스

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Available tokens
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지

en: Confirmation message
ko: 확인 메세지

en: Format plural
ko: 복수 형식

en: Field mappings
ko: 필드 맵핑

en: Revision user
ko: 개정판 사용자

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
ko: 변경한 내용을 간단하게 설명합니다.

en: The time that the current revision was created.
ko: 현재 개정판이 작성된 시간입니다.

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
ko: 현재 개정판 작성자의 사용자 ID입니다.
