GOV.UK Theme (3.1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: None
zh: 无

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Demo
zh: 示例

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Analytics
zh: 分析

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Show search box
zh: 显示搜索框

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Show breadcrumb
zh: 显示面包屑导航

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Pre-content
zh: 内容前缀

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key
