GPX Track & Elevation (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Satellite
zh: 衛星

en: Hybrid
zh: 混合

en: Map height
zh: 地圖高度

en: When listing categories, those with lighter (smaller) weights get listed before categories with heavier (larger) weights. Categories with equal weights are sorted alphabetically.
zh: 當列出分類時，數字較小的 (較輕的) 分類會列在上面，較大的 (較重的) 列在下面。相同順序值的分類，會按字母順序排列。
