GrapesJs Editor - Page builder (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: About
zh: 關於

en: List item
zh: 列表項
