GrapesJs Editor - Page builder (1.0.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Unordered
zh: 末排序

en: Ordered
zh: 已排序

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Field not found
zh: 字段未找到

en: List item
zh: 列表项

en: Drupal Blocks
zh: Drupal区块

en: Drupal Block
zh: Drupal区块

en: Reusable block
zh: 可重用的区块

en: Reusable Blocks
zh: 可重用的区块
