Charts external resources (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Area
ko: 영역

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: in
ko: 다음에 포함됨

en: is
ko: :

en: Column
ko: 단
