Charts external resources (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Area
zh: 區

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: is
zh: 是

en: Column
zh: 欄
