Graph API (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Demo
ko: 데모

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Module dependencies
ko: 모듈 의존성
