GraphQL (8.x-4.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Servers
zh: 服务器

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Expanded
zh: 已展开

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Creation date
zh: 创建日期

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Caching
zh: 缓存

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Image URL
zh: 图像网址（URL）

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Static
zh: 静态的

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Validate
zh: 验证

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Password reset
zh: 密码重置

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: Add server
zh: 添加服务器

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Route
zh: 路径

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Current user
zh: 当前用户

en: Menu links
zh: 菜单链接

en: Rendered output
zh: 渲染后的输出

en: Entities
zh: 实体

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点

en: Create server
zh: 创建服务器

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Changed date
zh: 更改的日期

en: Entity bundle
zh: 实体包

en: Entity reference
zh: 实体引用

en: Entity translation
zh: 实体翻译

en: Entity label
zh: 实体标签

en: Entity language
zh: 实体的语言

en: Base module for integrating GraphQL with Drupal.
zh: 使用Drupal集成GraphQL的基础模块。
