GraphQL Compose (2.0.0-beta10) - en to ko translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Site information
ko: 사이트 정보

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기

en: User status
ko: 사용자 상태

en: Float
ko: 부동 소수점 수

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: Sort direction
ko: 정렬 방향

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Image styles
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Schema version
ko: 스키마 버전

en: Entity bundle
ko: 엔티티 번들

en: Contextual filters
ko: 문맥 필터

en: Layout ID
ko: 레이아웃 ID

en: The title of the link.
ko: 링크 제목입니다.

en: The URL of the link.
ko: 링크 URL입니다.

en: Whether the user is active or blocked.
ko: 사용자의 활성 또는 차단 여부입니다.

en: The description of the view.
ko: 뷰에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Entity language
ko: 엔티티 언어

en: Raw output
ko: 원시 출력

en: You have no fields. Add some to your view.
ko: 필드가 없습니다. 보기에 일부를 추가하십시오.

en: All field aliases must be unique
ko: 모든 필드 별명은 고유해야 합니다.

en: Use entities as row data.
ko: 행 데이터로 엔티티를 사용합니다.

en: Use fields as row data.
ko: 필드를 행 데이터로서 사용하십시오.

en: Alias for @id
ko: @id의 별명

en: Raw output for @id
ko: @id에 대한 원시 출력

en: @label (@id)
ko: @label(@id)

en: The language code.
ko: 언어 코드입니다.
