GraphQL Compose (2.0.0-beta8) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Site information
zh: 網站資訊

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: User status
zh: 使用者狀態

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Image styles
zh: 圖片樣式

en: Contextual filters
zh: 上下文過濾器

en: Entity language
zh: 實體語言
