GraphQL Compose (2.4.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (88 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: true
zh: 真

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Site information
zh: 站点信息

en: on
zh: 开

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: User status
zh: 用户状态

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Turkish
zh: Turkish(土耳其语)

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Field options
zh: 字段选项

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: The name of the file.
zh: 文件的名字

en: The mime type of the file.
zh: 文件的MIME类型。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: The size of the file in bytes.
zh: 文件大小 (bytes)。

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Custom settings
zh: 自定义设置

en: Image styles
zh: 图像样式

en: Address country.
zh: 地址中的国家

en: Custom content
zh: 自定义内容

en: Schema version
zh: 模式版本

en: Entity bundle
zh: 实体包

en: Contextual filters
zh: 上下文过滤器

en: @name is required.
zh: @name 为必填。

en: Layout ID
zh: 布局标识

en: The title of the link.
zh: 链接的标题。

en: The URL of the link.
zh: 链接的URL。

en: Whether the user is active or blocked.
zh: 用户是阻止还是激活。

en: The description of the view.
zh: 视图的描述。

en: Entity language
zh: 实体的语言

en: Raw output
zh: 原始输出

en: You have no fields. Add some to your view.
zh: 无任何字段。请向该视图中添加一些字段。

en: Use entities as row data.
zh: 使用实体作为行数据。

en: Use fields as row data.
zh: 将字段用作行数据。

en: Alias for @id
zh: @id 的别名

en: Raw output for @id
zh: @id 的原始输出

en: Entity options
zh: 实体选项

en: Field row
zh: 字段行

en: Query name
zh: 查询名称

en: Block plugin ID
zh: 区块插件的ID

en: The language code.
zh: 语言代码。
